Blue suede shoes

Ok, so they aren’t real suede, but “blue faux-suede shoes” just doesn’t have quite the same ring to it.

These are my latest (guilt-free) mommy purchase and I am already devising plans of when/where I can don these bright blue babies! I’m sure they are perfectly acceptable to wear to parents evening or the weekly grocery shop…

When I put them on, I feel fabulous, and being able to walk more than six steps in them is definitely a bonus!

Every girl should have a pair.

 

 

 

Image: MAC Edit: MPQ

9 thoughts on “Blue suede shoes

  1. I totally get this. I have a pair of red heels that I love… but have few occasions to wear. They’re totally worth it for those rare times, though!
    Love the blue!

  2. ooohhhh i such a STALKER i just love your blog posts! hahahaha STALK STALK STALK! we must arrange a date night soon for you to wear them 🙂

    next guilt free treat – massage and facial 🙂 xxxx

    • Stalk away hun! I’m sick with bronchitis at the moment but as soon as I finish my antibiotics, we will hit the town, shoes and all! 😉

  3. deffo!! awww ya poor thing 😦 i still on antibiotics too, still have kidney infection, they gave me wrong ones last time so had to go walk in clinic sat,oh the joys xxxx feel better soon me dear xxx oh lol google louise l hay heal your body and look at the cause of bronchitis xxx

  4. I have several of those. 🙂 Unfortunately it takes me more than 6 steps to get out of the house and therefore they are still brand new. But they are lovely to look at though.

Leave a Reply

