Cows and chickens and pigs, oh my!

In a complete break from tradition, I am revealing the party theme before the party. Yep. That’s right. Something is afoot.

So here it is: the invitation I designed for Zoie’s barnyard themed party. There’s probably some copyright infringement in there somewhere but oh well.

Here are a few round labels I whipped up also:

Putting them out there in cyber-world probably means they will get jacked but hey it is what it is. Everything I design has, ahem, borrowed elements anyway, hehe.

So the theme is barnyard/farm and the colour scheme is red/yellow/blue. It’s going to be a small party at home and I am hoping for far less headache then Emilie’s 5th birthday bash back in March. Far less…

Now, does anyone know where I can rent some chickens and a pony??

3 thoughts on “Cows and chickens and pigs, oh my!

  1. Looks amazing babes! I’m sure it’ll be just as fun as previous events.
    Sure wish I was there =0(

    Every party needs a bouncer/head of security in case things get too rowdy.
    Never know who has just a bit too much sugar, lol.

Leave a Reply

