Summer off

There is no point in pretending that I have been able to give this blog the attention it deserves, so I won’t.

I come and go. But for now,  here I am!

On an upbeat note, I had a pretty great summer! I visited the Olympics, the Paralympics, took the kids to Disneyland Paris, participated in the Notting Hill Carnival in full feathery & revealing costumed glory, and escaped on a girly weekend to Brussels.

All in one month. Thank you August! 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Summer off

  1. Lovely post. When you are gone I hope you are fully enjoying life and when you are here I look forward to reading about your adventures. What a great August you have had!

Leave a Reply

