New additions

My owl family has grown by two.

Meet Imogen. A sweet little owl bank (sorry piggy) scooped from the local supermarket.

image

I will be using her to collect toward a holiday treat for myself in honor of my upcoming, ahem, 2nd 29th birthday.

Savings so far: 10 pence

I’m staying optimistic!

And now to introduce the newest family member…

Meet T2.

image

Tarquin lives on in this little guy. He’s pint sized but perfect.

Owls. I am even more fond of them than I thought!  My girls have owl pyjamas, owl hats, owl wall stickers, and even owl bedsheets!

And I now have my heart set on a very fetching owl sweater I spied this weekend in a shop window. This may become an addiction….

2 thoughts on “New additions

  1. Very cute, both of your new owl purchases (and Life of Pi is a great book!) I broke down and bought an adorable stuffed owl that is perched upon my fireplace mantel. He is up there along with our family of four pine cone owls on drift wood that we bought to represent our family when we found out I was pregnant with Carter. 🙂 I also have an owl timer and an owl shower curtain both from the company Mod Cloth that I love to pieces.

Leave a Reply

